Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Schmidt
Am Friedebrink 5
32339 Espelkamp
Tel.05772/936963

vorsitz@adrc-online.com

2. Vorsitzender
Stefan Huber
Mönchstraße 20
72766 Reutlingen
Tel. 07124/9498855        

      2.vorsitz@adrc-online.com    

   Kassierer
Thomas Gottschald
Obere Hauptstraße 3
09241 Mühlau
Tel. 03722/6996626

kassierer@adrc-online.com

Schriftführer
Rüdiger Hensel
Trinkbrunnenstraße 3
63477 Maintal-Hochstadt
Tel. 06181/47454        

  schriftfuehrer@adrc-online.com

1. Zuchtwart /Rassesprecher    
Uwe Klostermann
Robert-Koch-Straße 16
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten 1
07247-1232

zuchtwart@adrc-online.com

Beisitzer
Rudi Hoffmann
Brgm Rummer-Str. 13
82377 Penzberg
Tel.: 

r.hoffmann@adrc-online.com

Beisitzer
Tobias Baumgarten
Freesenhörn 1a
21765 Nordleda
Tel. 
Mail: t.baumgarten@adrc-online.com
Beisitzer
Pascal Schmit
8rue de Roodt
L-8391 Nospelt
Tel.: 00352-621267783
Oder 00352-305551
Mail: p.schmidt@adrc-online.com
Ansprechpartner Info
Daniel Bürling
Zur Kakushöhle 1a
53894 Mechernich
Tel.. 02484-2090139

broschuere@adrc-online.com

Webmaster
Matthias Rübsam
Geisaer Straße 30
36466 Dermbach
Tel.036964-95710  

webmaster@adrc-online.com